CIH delegates are selected members / active participants of the CIH community. CIH delegates
are individuals and organizations whose purpose is to propel positive social change through ethical
innovation. Once selected, CIH delegates become members upon attendance to their first
CIH event.
Current CIH Delegates Include:
  •  Simone Ahuja, Founder / Principal of Blood Orange Media (
  •  Armando Azarloza, President, The Axis Agency, Multicultural Agency Division of Weber Shandwick
   Randy Barth, Founder & CEO of Think
   Spencer Corwin, Co-Founder, Lion's Heart
   Luis Cuneo, Multicultural & Diversity Marketing, IBM
  Betsy Densmore, Founder and President of Academies for Social Entrepreneurship
   Noam Dromi , COO, of Temple Homes
  Chip Espinoza, Chief Executive Officer of GeNext Consulting
  •  Steve Farber, President - Extreme Leadership and Author, Greater than Yourself
  •  Jody Hall, Director Global Sourcing, H-E-B Grocery Company (
  •  Sam Horn,Consultant and Author, POP! Stand Out in Any Crowd (
   Esther Jeles – President, Aylet Inc. and Author, Louder Listening
   Jason Jenkins –  CEO, Cause Alliance Marketing - Author, Working for Good: Making a Difference While Making a Living
   Jeff Klein –  CEO, Causeworth Insurance and Co-Founder of Human Factor Leadership Academy
  •  Erich Kreidler, Global Relationship Manager, UST Global
  •  Wing Lam –  Co-Founder - Wahoo's Fish Tacos
   Eric Llopis – Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Pepsi Bottling Group
  •  Jesus Mantas – North America General Business Leader, IBM Global Business Services
  •  Will Marre – CEO, REALeadership Alliance
  •  William McKeen – Professor/Chair, Dept. of Journalism, University of Florida; Author, Outlaw Journalist
  •  Rich Melcombe – President, Rich Mel Productions and Founder of
  •  Nick Morgan – President, Public Words and Author, Trust Me:  4 Steps to Authenticity and Charisma
  •  Debbie Moysychyn – Director of Admissions, The Paul Merage School of Business, UC, Irvine
  •  Dr. Niklas Myhr, – Assistant Professor of Marketing / Summit Experience Director
  •  Dr. Ram Nidumolu – Founder and CEO of InnovaStrat, Inc.
  •  Eileen Paulin – President / Custodian of Creativity, Red Lips for Courage Communications
  •  Navi Radjou – Executive Director, Centre for India & Global Business  (
  •  Robert Rodriquez – Assistant Dean, Kaplan University; Author, Latino Talent
  •  Dan Rogers – President / CEO, Goodwill of Orange County
  •  Brad Rowe – MIPtalk Producer and Co-Host
  •  Karen Salmansohn – Entrepreneur; Author, Bounce Back; Be Happy Dammit!; 27 other classics
  •  Darold Sawyer – Manager, Diversity, EEO & Affirmative Action Programs, Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne,    Inc.
  •  Jennifer Li Shen – Partner and Co-Founder - Blue Garnet Associates
  •  Anant Sanchetee – Engagement Strategist - Rieches & Baird
  •  Roland Schertenleib – President, Focustribe Studios (
  •  Robert Sherwood – President, SmartText Corporation. Host of
  •  P.K. Shukla, Ph.D.  – Vice Chancellor, Chapman University; Director, Leatherby Center for Entrepreneurship
  •  Ardelle St. George – Partner, St. George & Carnegie Law Firm / Chair, Orange County Innovation
  •  Carolyn Stephens – Professor and Chair of Marketing, Vanguard University
  •  Daniele C. Struppa, Ph.D. – Chancellor, Chapman University
  •  Gregg Sulak – Director, Business Planning, Media Products, Yahoo!
  •  Tom Tuohy – Founder and President of Dreams for Kids
  •  Mark Van Ness – Founder and former Chief Executive Officer of Sperry Van Ness (catalyst for sustainable social enterprise)
  •  Adlai Wertman – Director of the Society / Business Lab at USC, Marshall School of Business
  •  Andrea White – Chief Privacy Officer, Toyota Motors
  •  Robert C. Wolcott – Founder & Executive Director, Kellogg Innovation Network (KIN)
Copyright 2011 Center for Innovation & Humanity All rights reserved.